Faculty

205 Gooch Hall

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7128

Fx:

(731) 881-7204

Em:

Laurie Green,





Coordinator, Education Graduate




Student Services


Faculty

  • Amanda Batts
    abatts5@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • 731-881-7224
    240A Gooch Hall
Amanda Batts
Brown, Laura
  • Tabitha Cude
    tcude@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • 731-881-7218
    205G Gooch Hall
Tabitha Cude
Stuart Currie
  • Dr. Bonnie Daniel
    bdaniel@utm.edu

  • Instructional Technology Center
  • 731-881-1814
    248 Meek Library
Bonnie Daniel
  • Dr. George Daniel
    gdaniel@utm.edu

  • Student Affairs
  • 731-881-3723
    218 Administration Building
Dr. George Daniel
  • Claire Dempsey
    mdempse2@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • 731-881-7192
    240 Gooch Hall
Mary Claire Dempsey
Karen DiBella
David Dietrich
Dr. Brian Donavant
Genevieve Felts-Meyer
Amy Fenning
Deborah Gibson
Louis Glover
Vikki Hayslett
Patricia Hewitt
  • Daniel "Kent" Kelso
    dkelso3@utm.edu

  • Interim Chair
  • 731-881-7193
    240K Gooch Hall
Daniel Kelso
Tina Lee
Abbie McClure
Tammy McClure
Angie-MacKewn
Donna Massey
Laurie Miller
  • Tammie Patterson
    tpatterson@utm.edu

  • Lecturer
  • 731-847-3880
    Parsons Center
    Parsons, TN 38363
Tammie Patterson
R. Stephen Ramsey
Renee Ramsey
nopic
Terry Silver
Clinton Smith
Michael Spaulding
Harriet Spiegel
Victoria Seng
  • Beth Stratton
    estratt3@utm.edu

  • Assistant Professor
  • 731-881-7130
    240F Gooch Hall
Beth Stratton
Joyce Swan
Danny Thompson
Kimberly Willams

205 Gooch Hall

Martin, TN 38238

Ph:

(731) 881-7128

Fx:

(731) 881-7204

Em:

Laurie Green,





Coordinator, Education Graduate




Student Services


Resources